Website Manager

Pop Warner Little Scholars YOUR FUTURE BEGINS HERE!

Pop Warner Super Bowl

The Pop Warner Football Championships (referred to as the Pop Warner Super Bowl) are divided into teams competing in Division I, Division II and Age-Based Divisions.

72 football teams compete for National Championships in three different age/weight ranges (Jr. Pee Wee, Pee Wee & Jr. Varsity) as well as three age-based divisions (9/10, 11/12 & 13/14).

For all divisions of play, an outright national champion is crowned. Winners of the opening round games on Sunday move on to the semifinals on Tuesday/Wednesday, while the losing teams will play in consolation games.

The Division II National Championship games will be played on Friday followed by the Division I and Age-Based Championships on Saturday. In addition, the week also often includes Challenger League, Mascot and International Division exhibitions.

In order to advance to the Pop Warner Super Bowl, a team must win its respective League Championship as well as the Regional Championship. Each advancing team is guaranteed to play two games at the Super Bowl, with a National Champion being crowned in each age-weight & age-based division.

Click here for 2022 National Championship Event Information

National Championship Highlights


Pop Warner Little Scholars

P.O. Box 307 
Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047

Pop Warner
Pop Warner Cheer