Pop Warner Super Bowl

 > Pop Warner > National Championships > Pop Warner Super Bowl

Photo The Football National Championships consist of 64 teams from 8 Pop Warner Regions playing in four age/weight classifications (Jr. Peewee, Peewee, Jr. Midget, Midget). There are two divisions, Division I and Division II, each fielding 32 teams.

A football team plays a 7 to 9 game schedule and at the end of the regular season, usually during the last week in October, a team prepares for league playoffs.

Once a league champion has been decided and a team has won the right to participate in regional championships. Those teams that win at the regional championships are invited to ESPN Wide World of Sports™ to compete for a national championship in the Jr. Peewee, Peewee, Jr. Midget, and Midget divisions.

68 games take place throughout the 6-day event in December, including the Division I Midget National Championship game, which is featured on ESPN and ESPN2 throughout the NFL Super Bowl week.

The 2015 Pop Warner Super Bowl and National Cheer & Dance Championships will take place from Saturday, December 3rd through Saturday, December 10th at ESPN Wide World of Sports™ Complex.

Visit the Pop Warner Super Bowl Website