Pop Warner News

 > Pop Warner > About Us >  Pop Warner News > 2014 YCADA Judge Webinar Sign Ups Now Available

2014 YCADA Judge Webinar Sign Ups Now Available

WHO SHOULD REGISTER?

  • Any individual that plans to officiate (Legality or Head Judge) a Pop Warner Championship must register for these webinars.  Register Now+

RULES JUDGES ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO TAKE 1 OF THE 2 RULES WEBINARS.

HEAD JUDGES ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO TAKE 1 OF THE 3 HEAD JUDGE WEBINARS.

RULES Webinars (For League, Region and National Legality Judges)

Rules 1 - Thursday, September 18 (8:30 PM EST, 7:30 CST, 5:30 PST, 2:30 HI)
For the following Regions: Mid-South Region, New England Region, Southeast Region Wescon
 
Rules 2 – Thursday, October 2 (8:30 PM EST, 7:30 CST, 5:30 PST, 2:30 HI)
For the following Regions: Eastern, Mid-America Region, Pacific Northwest Region Southwest

HEAD JUDGE Webinars (For League, Region and National Head Judges)

Head Judge 1 – Tuesday, September 23 (7:00 PM EST, 6:00 CST, 4:00 PST, 1:00 HI)
For the following Regions: Eastern Region, New England Region and Southeast

Head Judge 2 – Thursday, October 9 (8:30 PM EST, 7:30 CST, 5:30 PST, 2:30 HI)
For the following Regions: Mid-America Region, Mid-South Region and Southwest

Head Judge 3 – Wednesday, October 15 (8:30 PM EST, 7:30 CST, 5:30 PST, 2:30 HI)
For the following Regions: Pacific Northwest Region and Wescon