Pop Warner News

 > Pop Warner > About Us >  Pop Warner News > Special Guests Announced for 2013 Scholastic Banquet

Special Guests Announced for 2013 Scholastic Banquet

Nancy Kerrigan-homeThe special guests & awardees for the 2013 Pop Warner Scholastic Banquet have been announced. 

All guests will join Pop Warner scholars and their families, along with Pop Warner partners and supporters in Boston on Saturday, May 25th for an evening that celebrates the accomplishments of our participants.

At the dinner banquet, scholarships are also awarded to our top scholar-athletes.  Furthermore, Pop Warner also recognizes those that have served as exemplary ambassadors for Pop Warner.

This year's Scholastic Banquet Awardees include:

  • Patriots Pro-Bowl TE Aaron Hernandez
  • 1994 Olympic silver medalist Nancy Kerrigan
  • Redskins Alll-Pro RB Alfred Morris
  • Patriots Hall of Famer Ben Coates
  • New England Patriots
Read More About the Awardees on the Scholar Banquet Website+